Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 154697) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I see my man as a well-mannered and experienced man with a big case of knowledges. He is ready to teach me what he knows and he will be definitely proud of my successes. My man has a good sense of humor and always ready to support me in different ways. I want to be a true woman and the best wife for this man, love him, take care of him and be interested in all things that happen in his life. I want to share my life with a man who loves me and whom I love.

About me :  I am young and ambitious person. I am the student of university. I like studying, improving my skills, speaking about art and cultures and my dream is to travel a lot to know different traditions and folks. I hate being alone that’s why I have a lot of friends. But I treat very seriously to love and I don’t allow nobody be closer to me that I want it. But I believe that I will find a person who will win my heart and mind and we will be happy together opening this big world!I try to be optimistic all the time, never give up- it is such a wonderful life. ;))) I can say that my life is not always colorful and happy, I have experienced different situations in my life, people were unfaithful with me, many doors were closed, but I never felt very blue or depressed about that, whatever happens- smile and move forward.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a student of university of arts. I study at the Faculty of Management of show business and in the future I going to be a producer. I am very creative person, live in Nikolaev and lead an active lifestyle. I love my university and study very well. Also I want to study English, art and Art of love. I want to give to one man all my tenderness and warmth.