Light theme:
Elena (ID: 338044) Offline
Status: Confident and strong turn me on...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 30
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm a woman. We all love when men treating us in this simple way; when you love us, when you keep us like something fragile, but never suppress us with your masculinity. Those feminists are just silly ladies, who probably don't want to make any effort to become better people and find good man to achieve simple happiness :) And that's is actually why I'm here - to achieve simple happiness with man like you. Why you? You came to my profile, that's already something! ;p

About me : I'm an artist. It's my hobby. Not all of us are eccentric and dramatic :) I'm just person with ability to look at life from a different points of view. But I express my vision exclusively in my creations. Those eccentric artists you may heard of are just marketing exaggerations :) I'm calm, peaceful and thoughtful woman, with simple needs and desires. Unless, when I'm with my beloved man, I express all my passion on him! ;p

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : diferent

My favorite food : I like to cook

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm a journalist. It's my job. Not all of us are sly and vain :) I'm just person with great thirst for truth. But I would never risk my family for my job. Those lonely true seekers from movies and TV are also just marketing exaggerations :) I'm protective and enduring for my family, because love for close people it is the highest truth.

Talking about sports : i love going to gym

You should message me if : YOU LIKED ME

Job : journalist