Light theme:
Polina (ID: 158795) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I wish to meet a positive man who wants to live life to the fullest! I wish him to be open and honest. I wish to find my true soul mate.

About me : i am a cheerful sociable lady. i dream to meet a man to give all my tenderness, care, caress and love. i adore cooking delicious, create fests, going for picnic. i am a hospitable mistress, adore to welcome guests in our house, and making surprises. dancing is my passion. i would like to devote my most inflammatory dance to my beloved man, that would show my femininity, tenderness and passion to him).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty Stubborn Care Tenderness Patience

My goals for the future : have a good family and job

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to look whole world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To be very happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, romance, popular, sports

My favorite food : a fish

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : to draw

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : the love internet, telephone, comfort, sport

You should message me if : If is your heart is free

Job : other