Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 271300) Offline
Status: If you still don't talk to me means you have not seen me)) so look at me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 52
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 3 children

Looking for : I do do look for a tender and breathtaking man with good sense of humour and serious intentions ) I wish him be kind and peaceful man)

About me : I am wonderful God`s creature)) nice and stunning and very very mature lady)) do you wish to know me better?) try to communicate with me then) maybe we find much common with you))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, friendliness

My goals for the future : I do not like to plan in advance because I always believe in a miracle

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Turkey and Armenia and it would be interesting for me to visit Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to keep healthy, feel love and caring from the side of my loved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like jazz, pop music, hystorical and classical movies. It depends on my mood

Pets in my life : decorative rabbit 'Hathy'

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love nature relaxation, especially mountains

Job : Engineer