Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 1317750) Offline
Status: Perhaps you are Taurus, Virgo or Capricorn❓❓❓...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man who loves to travel, wants to develop and move forward at the same time. Loyal, generous and honest are some of the most important ingredients. WHo loves to cook together and develop ogether. Loves trying new things and not standing at the same place. Values the natural beauty of a girl and her inner light. Ready to renew the feeling with new emotions.

About me : I like to travel and be constantly on the move. Constant development and moving on is an incentive to go to something better. I appreciate sincere people. I like to cook together with a loved one. I have a child with whom I love to spend my free time. I love animals and help them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, loyalty, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travel more

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The movie "Gone with the Wind"

My favorite food : Cheesecake, dumplings with cheese.

Pets in my life : Cat (Masya), turtle (Natasha)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing (Pol Dance)

Talking about sports : Dancing is what I love from sport

Job : Nurse