Light theme:
Anna (ID: 632181) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a responsible man who is ready to create a family. I need a man who has strong spirit, so that I will not be afraid of any problems next to him. A good sense of humor and the ability to ingratiate are very important for me. I do not like to lose heart that is why I want to find the same man. I want to feel protected little girl next to my man.

About me : I am a sociable person. I like to get acquainted with new people, to communicate in a big company of friends, to participate in disputes. I like to think and dream. But this does not mean that I cannot really worry. I just noticed that if I am excited internally, I will not show it. I like everything that is connected with an active rest: sports, games, active leisure.

My goals for the future : find my love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to travel and to achieve my goals. I am a self-sufficient girl who sets a goal and achieve it boldly. I love sports. I go to the gym.

Talking about sports : I am doing fitness. and I like to watch how they play billiards. I want to learn myself.

You should message me if : Maybe I am a naïve girl, but I want to meet a real knight from a fairy tale. I need a man with whom I can build a serious relationship full of passion. I am looking for an enthusiast who will not let me get bored. I want us to have common interests and to understand each other without words. My partner should be strong and reliable. I want to be protected next to my man.

Job : beauty salon administrator