Light theme:
Elena (ID: 342802) Offline
Status: write to me, I will be glad =)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 49
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I decided to try to find on this website my man, friend, lover. I tried many things in this life, but this way to find the first ... I am interesting, and I am ready even to go to a meeting in another country. beautiful women

About me : I am rich enough, spiritually and financially, all that I seek in my life - a faithful and reliable man. I believe that on this site I will find my man. If you read my profile, then you are already interesting to me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, kindness

My goals for the future : to love and to be loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia) I dream to visit all of Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how to make the world a better place

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : films - melodramas, science fiction, books - detective stories

My favorite food : pasta, salads

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sew clothes

Talking about sports : yes

The five things I can't live without : water, food, daughter, air, nature

You should message me if : you like my appearance

Job : bookkeeper