Light theme:
Olga (ID: 328204) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I do not chase for material goods. I dream to find a man I can easily communicate with! I would be happy to build long-term relationship with a guy, who appreciates the simple pleasures of life. I would be able to move to my man’s country. I know it is not an easy thing to leave your friends and family here. But I’m ready to try. I'm not looking for a pen pal or virtual relationship. I want you for who you are and I love you for you!

About me : I'm very kind, very peaceful, delicate, but I'm very adventurous too! I want to love and to be loved, to have a loving marriage! I’m an active and sportive Ukrainian lady. I appreciate simple pleasures of life. My heart is still lonely without true passion. I would be happy to meet my real partner and start this life from a new page - our family. My daily life is rather eventful and interesting. But as every girl I need my true love. I hope to meet it soon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, tolerance, sincerity, optimism, intelligence, humor

My goals for the future : My goal is a sincere feeling! I want to find not a perfect rich man. I want a simple man who is ready to love and to be loved. I'm ready to dedicate myself to love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Haven't decided yet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dreams my romantic soulmate who will become the King of my world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Many Ukrainian Russian and foreign books, detective stories and movies, romantic stories, humorous, almost all music

My favorite food : Home-made food, healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm fond of different music, arts, enjoy reading. I prefer melodic music, love visiting theater, galleries and exhibitions.

Talking about sports : My activity is very wide: jogging, swimming, pilates, zumba, aerobics

You should message me if : you are serious. I'm tired of people who want to play games with my heart and ask only for simple dating for fun! Only a man who is ready to dedicate his life to his wife is needed! I don't want to experience divorce. Only one love for life!

Job : I work as an operator in taxi service