Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 173756) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My ideal man should be intelligent, kind, generous and love children. To make everything possible and impossible for his close people.

About me : I am kind, responsive, with a good sense of humor, well-educated woman. My character is suitable for almost everyone, because I can get along with everybody!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being honest.

My goals for the future : To have a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop. Comedies.

My favorite food : Sushi.

Pets in my life : Cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love singing! This is my favorite hobby and I like listening to music, relaxing on the landscape, reading interesting books and cooking new and delicious food. And of course like all women I like shopping.

Talking about sports : Volleyball.

The five things I can't live without : Hard to think.

You should message me if : you think we can have future.

Job : HR manager.