Light theme:
Nataliia (ID: 1117491) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Chinese, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : First and foremost, I believe in the power of love and long for a deep and meaningful connection. Being loved and cherishing someone special is a dream that fills my heart with warmth and joy. I'm a girl who yearns for affection, understanding, and the simple yet profound moments of love that make each day brighter. Now, let's talk about the man of my dreams. I envision a partner who is not only an adult and intelligent individual but also possesses a wonderful sense of humor. Laughter is like music to my soul, and I believe that shared laughter can strengthen the bonds between two people. I desire a man who can embrace my quirks and intricacies, understanding the unique complexities that make me who I am.

About me : I consider myself to be calm, balanced, fair, and punctual. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect, and I strive to create an atmosphere of harmony and understanding in my relationships. I value open and honest communication and appreciate the importance of trust and loyalty. In addition to my artistic endeavors, I have a fulfilling job as a massage therapist. I've opened my own massage parlor, where I have the privilege of helping people find relaxation, healing, and balance. Alongside my current work, I'm taking courses on creating a business. My dream is to start my own venture in the future, where I can combine my passion for creativity with my entrepreneurial spirit. I like working with my hands, creating handmade products that bring smiles to people's faces. One of my passions is crafting beautiful and edible bouquets. The process of assembling these delightful arrangements brings me immense joy and satisfaction.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : Travel a lot

My travel destinations (past or future) : On the islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how to save many cats

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Harry Potter

My favorite food : Sushi, seafood

Pets in my life : Guinea pig, rat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Massage

Talking about sports : I like sport

The five things I can't live without : Without a future

You should message me if : If you feel it and feel me yours

Job : Massage therapist