Light theme:
Olga (ID: 100193) Offline
Status: summer cheer your mood?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Someone who dont afraid feel real emotions, enjoy this life and can be good lover for me and could be caring father...

About me : I am on this dating service with only one purpose- to meet man of my dreams, my destiny, my life partner, and I must tell you that I am a person on whom you can rely on, I always will be as a calm place where u can back after a hard day)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Everyone will tell Honesty - and I will tell Kindness - this is all that base on it - the kind heart is so much more strong and golden that all treasures in the World.

My goals for the future : I think that this is good and strong family, nice love for my child and sure love for me and my future man)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel to Turkey and Montenegro - this was a nice trips and I really enjoy traveling

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am not a much dreamer - I am person of action more, I prefer to do then to think about it, but as every girl from time to time I daydreaming about sweet hugs of man whom I will belong to the last point)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like psychology books, enjoy comedies like Pretty Woman, like Top-Model show and some Geographical shows.

My favorite food : I adore seafood and all kinds of meat)) also sweettooth))

Pets in my life : I have a nice cat - her name is Kitty))) She is very lovely and playful girl))) and I have 2 hamsters - I love to watch them play))) this is very funny))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cosmetology, gardening, painting.

Talking about sports : I like to go to gym and I like to have workout - and I think that this is so nice always have fit and strong body, and what about u??

The five things I can't live without : Hugs, Communication, My kid, Coffee, Work.

You should message me if : You looking for woman whob serious in her search but simple in life, loves kisses, cuddle and intelligent communication.

Job : Nurse

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My sincere smile for you in this feminine outfit