Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 400371) Offline
Status: I am very different. Do you like me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I have no idea what am I looking for. Just a man who will get my heart and Make me to have no doubts that he is the one. I cant wait to make him the happiest man in the world.

About me : Are you real man seeking woman? Here i am. 100 percent real, maybe just with other hair color. Nice to meet you. Let me a little tell about myself. I must warn you , before we start something, that i am specific Ukrainian woman. In what way you will ask? I like to break rules, i am not typical Ukrainian lady, I have all features that real woman should have, but I love more things then usual. I am cars addicted and sport lover. I can spend hours fixing car or watching some interesting game and then discuss it. I love speed and hope you not a man who think that men are better drivers. We can compete. Despite all of that i am very gentle and romantic. And if you came here to find bride, you really can find her on this dating site, and you not need to go far, because here i am waiting with hands open for hugs and lips ready for kiss. I am ready for video online chat, just write me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I need little bit crazy people next to me like myself

My goals for the future : I want family and much pleasure

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not have chance to travel much but want to

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to become good wife, pleasant lover for my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like psychological books

My favorite food : mmm i love something sweet and tasty

Pets in my life : I have a cat and dog and rabbits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good in many things, you need try yourself

Talking about sports : i like sport on sofa

The five things I can't live without : love, air, food, water and mirror

You should message me if : always write me when you have desire

Job : I am delivery manager. Do you want me deliver you love?