Light theme:
Inna (ID: 588685) Offline
Status: cherries or melons?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I wish to meet a person who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. He must be able to be kind, patient, restrained and understanding. Not allowing himself to be rude. A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I want to meet a man who knows how to show his feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are of greater importance to me.

About me : I have a soft but punchy character, which means I always defend my interests and am not afraid to take risks, but in relationships with people who are dear to me, I am gentle, caring and understanding. I love to change every day and experiment. I believe that life is one and you should not be afraid to be yourself and do what you like. I am a good friend and mother, I hope to become a wonderful partner and friend, a passionate and sympathetic lover for my man. In life, I appreciate beauty, art, in people - freedom from prejudices, devotion, inner strength. I think beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I hope a person with an honest and sincere heart will turn their eyes to me.

My travel destinations (past or future) : England

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like songs of Rihanna, classics

My favorite food : Meat and seafood)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main interest is beautiful things. I am a creative person and I come up with designs for clothes, specifically swimsuits and dresses. I also enjoy being in the theater, especially the opera.

Talking about sports : I do not like watch sports) maybe only football

You should message me if : You seek for a partner, lover and friend.

Job : beautician