Light theme:
Darya (ID: 431817) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : The ideal man for me is the one with whom I am not afraid to do crazy things! The one to whom I am not afraid to confess my innermost secrets! I dream of going hiking in the forest with my beloved and getting incredible emotions! I need a man who, together with a Ukrainian girl, is ready to build love, mutual understanding and wild passion!

About me : I am always a smiling girl! I like to look at the world with a smile! As a child, I was not allowed to watch much TV, so my mother came up with a special story for this! Mom told me that the TV only works when it rains. I only learned that TV can work at any time when I was eighteen! but despite everything, I really want to meet my soul mate on a love dating site!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, tolerance, sense of humor, emotional connection

My goals for the future : open my own flower shop

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to go to the USA and the Netherlands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dreams are to find my soulmate and create a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movie - Underworld

My favorite food : Carbonara pasta

Pets in my life : I have a cat, Tomas

My hobbies and what I'm good at : take care of pets, florist

Talking about sports : I worked out in the gym, but I have long since stopped

The five things I can't live without : flowers, internet, book, candy, music

You should message me if : if you like smart and cute girls

Job : waiter