Light theme:
Maiya (ID: 1062059) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : An ideal man for me is a man with reach inner world, with whom it is very interesting to discuss many topics; a man who can give something new every day to diversify our life, who can make my head goes round, my heart bits happily and my breathing become quicker...

About me : To my mind the main feature of character is an aspiration for definite goal and trying to reach it anyway! I am exactly such a kind of woman and it is very difficult to make me change my mind if I am sure in my actions and behavior. Communication is very important for me too. I believe that two close people should share their thoughts… Relations which are based on attraction to appearance only can’t last forever. I can tell that it is very interesting to communicate with me as I like to read much and know many interesting things… So many people think that I am older than I am in reality. I am a lively girl and people are never bored with me. Laugh can prolong our life…

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kind heart, open thoughts

My goals for the future : Big house, good family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How develop myself and my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : Usual traditional food, sweets and cakes

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Very important thing for me is books and reading… It helps us to enrich our inner world, feelings, and knowledge. I also like to travel. plan to visit every interesting place of our planet. I am a very creative person; I am interested in many things…

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Green tea, my traditions at morning, my family, my cat

You should message me if : If you love to talk openly

Job : Architector