Light theme:
Marina (ID: 920019) Offline
Status: Wanna Love and be loved...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 56
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for someone who can love me and treat me right. I want someone who will make me laugh, who likes to go on adventures, and enjoys the same things I enjoy.

About me : I love to laugh and love to laugh myself, but I also like being serious. Just like you or?.... I like learning new things. I'm not a big fan of routine, and what makes me happy is sharing my feelings with somebody who understands me and likes me for who I am.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, kind.

My goals for the future : in future i wanna be more strong and more happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Would like to travel a lot, are you going to join me?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is peace on earth

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : something romanric

My favorite food : i love to eat ) so diferent foods

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : buisnes

Talking about sports : sporty

The five things I can't live without : good books, good shoping, my family , teasty foods, romantic

You should message me if : if you want the best woman )))

Job : businesswoman