Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 670287) Offline
Status: I lack love, warmth and affection...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Decent, confident

About me : I am hardworking. I spend my free time actively. I hope my partner will love active recreation.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate good and sincere people. Who are always ready to help other people.

My goals for the future : Meet your friend and create a strong family with children (if the partner also wants children)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have already been to: Poland, Russia and Egypt. And my dream is to go to: the USA, Turkey, Georgia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to wake up every morning with the thought that I love and be loved and run to the kitchen to cook something delicious for my loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love pop music and Andro

My favorite food : Vegetables and meat dishes

Pets in my life : I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Horseback riding, tennis

Talking about sports : I like to do fly yoga

The five things I can't live without : Good clothes, conversations with relatives, support of relatives, without the loved one nearby. Support of the beloved

You should message me if : If you are also open to new acquaintances. Purposeful and know what you want from life.

Job : Head of direction development

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!
Video
Need help?