Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 559047) Offline
Status: Be warned right away: I laugh at my own jokes. If you're not ready for...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Looking for a partner and my soulmate who understands my desires and ready to help me make them come true. You accept me as an equal and ready to compromise. Caring and loving man who treats me as a tender flower. Cheerfuls with good sense of humour. Supportive and understanding. You support family velues and hold high moral qualities. You're hardworking and ambitious, full of life energy and plans for future. I like visiting thatre and having picnics.

About me : I'm an ambitious young ukrainian woman full of passion to life and supporting active life viewpoints. I like doing sport and playing basketball, taking care of myself and keeping my body fit. I'm caring, tender but at the same time I'm like the hurricane that takes down everything on its' way to success. I'd like to travel and discover natural wonders with my partner.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, responsibility, compassion and kindness.

My goals for the future : Career, family, fulfillment of ambitions and desires.

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love os my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : A. Pushkin "Onegin", C. Bronte "Jane Eyre", O. Wilde "Portrait of Dorian Gray".

My favorite food : Banana ice cream, baked apples, meat

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Playing a musical instrument, singing

Talking about sports : gym, now fitness and running.

The five things I can't live without : Books, work, sports, green tea, positive.

You should message me if : you are a good man

Job : writer