Light theme:
On
Off
Alyona (ID: 898617) Offline
Status: Do I have a chance to conquer you with my tenderness?🥰💞...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 24
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man, who is settled-down and knows what he wants. I hope he will be hard-working, not lazy. I hope he loves hiking, camping, traveling. Sometimes it is also good to stay lazy at home watching movie or sport or cooking together at the kitchen.

About me : I am an average young woman, who is seriously looking for a life partner. I am not photo-model or drama-queen, I am strong and adult, can keep a responsibility for myself and my close people. I love to cook and my house is always clean, I hate mess. I will be a good city-girl, but living on the farm I will not be shocked and lost among the farm animals, lol. I know how to plant the garden, take care about it and what to do with harvest. I can cook a restaurant-level dish with what left in the refrigerator. I can be not only a passionate and romantic lover to my man, but also the best friend and biggest support. You see me - I am alive and real. The point is.. would you dare to make the step from virtual twitting to the real life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Optimism, sense of humour, good hunger in love and work.

My goals for the future : A family with a wirthy man, living in harmony and passion.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am not a big traveller, but would not mind to see the beauty of this planet.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : For right now I, like all Ukrainians, have one big dream: To gain the VICTORY in this war. Without the peace the rest of my dreams are senseless.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books.. well, mostly authors are Ukrainian. I love music, but have no proper preferences as for the type. My favorite movie is 'After'

My favorite food : I am not a sweet tooth even though you would get addicated if you once taste my apple pie. I love sea food and fish, but without a good juicy steak I can't imagine my life also, lol

Pets in my life : Oh, yes.. I live in the private house, so.. One dog and three cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a good listener and people love to share their good and bad times with me. Not that I have an advice for each time of issues. But I can listen and give a hug. Probably it is my main talent.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without basic things to survive. But It not about survival, I want to live. Without love it doesn't work.

You should message me if : If you are not going to teach and mentor me what should I do and why. Let's just check it up if we match each other.

Job : Correspondent Manager

Need help?