Light theme:
On
Off
Valeriya (ID: 905503) Online
Status: 💋Hello! I sell happiness! And I can give it to you for free.💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I know you like the same things I like. I've thought about being with a sensitive person, who has warm hands and is also really smart. So, in a way, we match. And also… Oh, God, what am I saying? You're cute as hell. Can I go home with you now? ❤️This is all about my man and if you would like me to go with you - you have to have warm hands ... LOL

About me : ♥️Сute girl with a sense of humor (I hope), but you will have your whole life ahead to check it out LOL)))) Delicious coffee, cream and a little whiskey make me more naughty. When you invite me to visit your place - don’t forget this nice recipe 😉 Also I am honest person who always looks on the bright side of life. Will you show me yours?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest

My goals for the future : Big and nice family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream about India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Rok

My favorite food : Borch)

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dance

Talking about sports : Im sporty girl )

The five things I can't live without : Family, animals, good foods, friends, new dress)

You should message me if : If you looking here for good woman )

Job : House keeper

Need help?