Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 152456) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm not looking for a rich, but I am looking for a romantic man with a big heart and soul. For me it does not matter the age. I want a man young at heart)

About me : if you are looking for a gentle romantic lady I congratulate you) you found her)))) I have a large circle of friends, but even there I feel lonely ... even in the most cheerful moments, I would like to share with the beloved. In relations I appreciate the loyalty and dedication. In the house I love coziness so I have at home is always light and comfortable) you would like to check one day?) lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like kind, cheerful people. I appreciate honesty, loyalty, sincerity, perseverance

My goals for the future : have a family and spacious house

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to travel around the world), but maybe I can just visit the countries that you advise me where do you like to not lose any of my or your time ..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Where do I meet my fate, and how not to miss him, it does not pass significant human and do not miss your chance at happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have a lot of different interests. But throughout my life remains unchanged love for books by Agatha Christie, John. Semenon. And the film is based on the books) Just my little weakness)

My favorite food : barbecue

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : billiards, bowling, swimming

Talking about sports : I'm really very sportive girl !! I like all activities! And try to achieve good results in everything I do.

The five things I can't live without : without laughter, music, books, goals, sweets

You should message me if : If you are the ONE WHO WANTS TRUE LOVE!

Job : Student ;)