Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 429533) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man is my heart, soul. He must be very kind person to get my kindness in return. I need someone who can set the fire in me, someone whom I can give all myself to. My man should respect all feelings I give him. I would treat him with respect too. Maybe it sounds silly, but my intentions are serious and I am looking for the serious man. I just tell what I am thinking about and what I really need and desire. Can you be frank with me?

About me : Nothing can describe me better than my deeds. I am loyal, passionate and openminded woman. My heart opens to sincere people. I can easily find out lie and fake feelings. I never pretend to be someone who I am not in reality. You can always count on me. I am that person who is never run away like a chicken at any time danger comes. I am brave and always ready to help. Just ask me for help

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the meaning of life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Sun, mountains, love, smile, delicious food

You should message me if : I am loyal, passionate and openminded woman.

Job : Sales Manager