Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 131877) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 31
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I do not believe that women like handsome men or heroes they love those who cares. She should be for one night and one life.

About me : For female happiness I need a little ... Let joy morning knocking on the window ... Beloved husband next breath ... Well, in general, for the happiness I do not need much ... I want to Children of Light luck ... They all right - I'm happy ... And then let the home side bypasses bad weather ... I do not need much to be completely happy !!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, courage

My goals for the future : to build a long and happy relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, Italy, Venice, Rome, United States, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and in general, I want to go everywhere.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I prefer comedy, psychological and dramatic genres, fiction.

My favorite food : European cuisine, Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : five cats, three dogs. I'm a vet

The five things I can't live without : Attention, laughter, joy, love, communication.