Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 143591) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a tender, kind-hearted man. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover and my husband. I search a serious, interesting, honest and sociable man.A man with a good sense of humor, with warm hands and a smile

About me : My character can be described in one word OPEN I am open to the world, open to new feelings, new emotions, open to all that can change my life. Changes are always for better, they help us to see the mistakes we already made and make plans for better

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, sense of humor, kindness.

My goals for the future : Create a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit the the Caribbean islands.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, romance about love, popular, sports

My favorite food : Sweets, Seafood

Pets in my life : The dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing

Talking about sports : Cycling

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, air, love, sport

You should message me if : You and I have a future

Job : other