Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1045653) Offline
Status: feeling happy)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a person with whom I can create a strong, strong, serious relationship. A person who is ready to start a family. The one who wakes me up for who I am, in return I will give the same

About me : I think that dreams should come true, goals should be achieved, and work should be loved. Therefore, I am who I am, I like my job, I am a very open person for communication! I am positive and like to dream a lot, about traveling, creating a family, love! I want to love and that these feelings were mutual)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, openness, simplicity, selflessness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : love, career, voyages

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Asian countries because I am interested in learning more about its rich culture. Also I would like to visit the USA, I am interested in this country. I have been to some European countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Live happily in love and harmony, create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, drama, fantazy

My favorite food : sushi, seafood, ice-cream

Pets in my life : dog))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : gym, photos, painting

Talking about sports : i love go to gym a lot

The five things I can't live without : sushi lol, bath, gym, fresh air, travelling

You should message me if : you like me

Job : Photographer