Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 1111257) Offline
Status: Can I be your bride????...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : If you are a man with a clear and serious attitude to life, with a strong character and a kind heart, confident and very passionate, love passion and hot days and nights for one woman, please let me know and I will finish my search right now! I'm looking for my love and a serious relationship with a man like you. It is very important for a girl to feel loved and needed. I want to meet a man who will give me this. I want to find someone who is serious about starting a family. I want to spend the morning with my beloved man, share breakfast, drink coffee in bed, meet the sunrises and see off the sunsets. I love romance in relationships. My man will never be bored with me. Well, are you ready to be mine forever and spend every day with me in love and passion?

About me : I am a lady who have everything she needs in her life, except only one - woman's happiness...That's why I came here to meet my love! I live in the most beautiful country Ukraine! I like to be spontaneous, and I like when life presents me with pleasant surprises. I work as a doctor and in my spare time i dance like profesional trainer of hight heels. I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I am a very positive and open woman. I always respect loyalty to family traditions, honesty, loyalty, friendship - these are the main qualities and characteristics inherent in a real woman. Love has no restrictions in skin color, religion and age difference when there are real feelings and love.I am a very sincere and trusting girl. I have a good sense of humor, which often saves me from unnecessary conflicts.I don't have a soul mate. But I dream of finding a man who will always be with me. I want to cherish my man. My love will always be with him, and he will not be able to resist my tenderness and affection I want to find my man and give him all my unspent love...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My everyday life is very colorful. I go to the gym regularly, I like cinema, different activities, swimming, taking sun baths

Job : pharmacist

Video