Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 147322) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I'm here to find a real man, with whom I will feel myself a little girl protected with my man's strong shoulders. I'm mature and down-to earth woman. I know what I want and I can give my beloved what he wants.

About me : I'm very energetic person. I believe that no minute in your life shouldn't be wasted. I'm fond of photography, spending active leisure time, learning new things. I am a student and I study literature, but my most important hobby is singing...I believe if a person has a gift from God she needs to use it. My voice is my gift) and who knows, may be one day I will sing for you)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have already mentioned I love singing) Travel is something I really love doing. It's so amazing to take a seat on a train or bus and a few hours later be in a place that I have seen in a book or in your imagination. I love to meet people and explore places. I have always dreamed of seeing as much of the world as possible before I'm gone. Life gives us many possibilities and it si important to be wise enough not to loose any. ;)