Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 121384) Offline
Status: Im wait u)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : i am looking for a man who will be honest with me , will give affection and warmth. with that we can create affection - love

About me : my relatives say that i'm a girl with an open smile - little battery :) little growth but i charge all my positive :) i do not like to be sad. i try to enjoy life to the fullest. are you ready to check out my energy charge :) i love to discover new things. walks, picnics. my hobby dance. in them i can transfer all my emotions :) did you have a chance to see it :) or maybe try and perform our dance together :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like open-minded people, sincere, funny

My goals for the future : i hope to find my love and enjoy life together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : book "former love" i like to watch comedy, horror

Pets in my life : cat milan parrots, kesha and zhanna

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i love to dance(go-go)maybe in the future you will see me dance)

Talking about sports : fitness

You should message me if : i think that i can be your muse in all) can be gentle lady

Job : Other