Light theme:
Elena (ID: 164129) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a man of 28-40 years old who is careful, generous, reliable, clever and intelligent.

About me : I am very nice, kind, open-hearted, I`ve got an active life-view. I`m energetic and active woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, compromise

My goals for the future : Family, children, love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA. Famous places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about reasons of people's loneliness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic, deep sense, movies and books that helps me to feel new emotions, to think about life

My favorite food : Japanese, any types

Pets in my life : Pets in life play a great role even if people do not understand that

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in books. I enjoy going to cinemas, listening music. I adore travellings and I`m always opened for something new. I like dancing and skiing also.

Talking about sports : I like to be active because activities are just like a fire to be warm and alive

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without relatives, friends, emotions, sun and rain)

You should message me if : You should message me just if you want that. Do not do what you should not)

Job : Simply a manager