Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 323010) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 42
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : For sure, I am not looking for prince on a white horse! I want to meet a man who able to love and have not forgot what does that mean to be romantic! A man who appreciate attention and wants to be loved! If you are open for a relationship, wont to be active and not angry on your ex - write me and I will be glad to write you back! For sure, we will find common ground!

About me : As you can see I am mature lady, so I definitely not interested in playing games or messaging till eternity! So, be ready to jump on plane and meet me soon! I am goal-oriented, straight and can be very bold in telling you my wishes or whispering my desires in your ear! So be careful! But talking seriously, I am kind and sensitive lady, supportive and easy-going. Once you know me a little better you will feel like we know each other for years! I also have adult daughter who is my best friend and she also wants me to find my beloved man. Are you sure you want to be surrounded with two beautiful blondes???

My goals for the future : Of course I am here on site not to write messages which will lead nowhere! In future I see myself as a good loving wife of nice man. I cannot promise you I will be perfect, but I will do my best to make my beloved man happy days and especially nights ;)

Job : I work in University and always surrounded by young minds, it makes me look at this world positively and not get sad about my old age! I am very active yet lazy at times. Of course, as every person I like to spend a day on sofa watching TV eating pepperoni pizza! Such perfect evening would be completely heaven once I have my beloved man close by! Also I enjoy traveling and do sports. So, be ready to open your eyes in the morning and not see me at the pillow next to you! Cause I will be jogging or exercising .