Light theme:
Elena (ID: 249008) Offline
Status: To see the rainbow, you need to survive the rain....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 47
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find a reliable and loving person. I need someone who will support and understand me, give good advice. I want to find someone with whom I feel like a fragile and gentle woman.

About me : I am considerate, responsive and economic, as well as active and energetic. I like to cook and do needlework. I love when I'm surrounded by people close to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all in people I appreciate loyalty, sincerity and honesty. I believe that it is these 3 qualities that carry all the sincerity of feelings in oneself.

My goals for the future : I would like that next to me was a reliable man, and together we will turn all the mountains !!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Previously, my work was associated with frequent business trips around Ukraine, so I visited many interesting places. In the near future I plan to travel Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to create a strong relationship, so that between me and my beloved one there is trust and mutual understanding.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Most of all I like to read novels, I like to go to the theater and I love to listen to romantic music.

My favorite food : I really love cooking and baking, my favorite dessert is cheesecake.

Pets in my life : I have a dog, a Yorkshire terrier. He is very cute and playful.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : On quiet evenings or on a cold rainy day I do needlework, my hobby is embroidery. This lesson relaxes me and soothes me. I give my creativity to my relatives, people say when a girl embroider she puts her soul, and when she gives her creativity she gives a piece of her soul.

The five things I can't live without : Without whom and what I do not represent my life. My life would have lost its meaning without my beloved daughter. I can not imagine myself without the encirclement of family and friends. My life would not be so filled with love, if it were not for my dog, she is my true friend. Life would not be so bright without travel and emotion from travel. My day would not have been so active if I had not had a cup of freshly brewed black coffee in the morning.

You should message me if : If you want to find your love, serious relationship, if you need advice and support, write to me))