Light theme:
Anna (ID: 381463) Offline
Status: Meeting or virtual world, what do you choose?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Rovno
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for an interesting cheerful life partner to give each other positive emotions, develop together, travel a lot and be one))) I don’t attach much importance to some features of my appearance, the main thing is that the whole person would be honest, kind and open)I am in search and dream of meeting my man here. I do not follow any standards or some special requirements for appearance or age. The main thing is that it would be cozy, good and comfortable together . It is good that there is always something to discuss or make serious decisions together, act together and have common plans for life. Traveling together and enjoying every moment because life is so short !!! Let's not miss our chance to change our lives for the better). Im waiting fot you . Just write me .

About me : Faithful, Honest, Patient))) Polite, fun. Active and purposeful, I like to achieve what I have made plans) I bring love and beauty to this world. Not stupid, doing self-development and trying to realize myself in this world. It is always interesting to talk with me and there are many interesting topics that we can discuss together! I like to cook and maintain cleanliness in the house. Kind and caring, I do not require anything in return except for attention)))Cheerful, feminine, interesting conversationalist))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, curiosity, determination, perseverance, confidence

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Germany, Italy, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt;

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Classic, everything except turnip; -Rich dad, poor dad; Anna Karenina, Dale Carnegie, Dan Brown. - Life is beautiful, Invisible guest;

My favorite food : Baked vegetables.

Pets in my life : No animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : -play the piano and draw)

Talking about sports : Tennis, athletics, gymnastics;

The five things I can't live without : Society, love, hobbies, work, friends

You should message me if : If I am one in one like the girl of your dreams and you have been looking for me all my life and found here then just write to me and a miracle will happen!))))

Job : administrator