Light theme:
Elena (ID: 183308) Offline
Status: what about real feelings?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I look for a man who will love me the way I am. Who will be ready to accept my love, tenderness and care and will never hurt me. Family is my main life priority. I am looking for serious man, who is interested in relationship with a good lady.

About me : I am sociable, active, honest , intelligent and creative. I love spending time with my family as I am very close with them. I am always there to help them. I am the one who enjoys taking care about people I love. I know what i want in life. I am very serious about my search to find my only one who I can create a strong and happy family with. I am motivated, open and reliable. I am tolerant and patient. I always treat people the way I want them to treat me.

My goals for the future : To create my own family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Brazil, Argentina, Japan, Italy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am an artist and I love drawing. It is my passion. I am very creative in what I do. I love horse riding, swimming, sea-side, traveling.

Talking about sports : I love it and go to gym regulary.

Job : Artist