Light theme:
Elina (ID: 333154) Offline
Status: If you are looking for a girl here who will take care of you and will love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for a person who can share my hobbies, I mean my love for cars. I hope this will not be a problem, if possible a woman will be better versed in a man’s car))) Despite the fact that every day I work with iron, I want a warm family home atmosphere. So that I and my future man can talk on any topic. and we could share the evening with our loved one in a warm homely atmosphere.

About me : Since childhood, I spent a lot of time with my father, and since childhood, he tied my love for moto and road transport. I think that it is because of this upbringing that I love cars and everything connected with them. my work is now connected with mechanical engineering !!). I work in a factory as a Car Wiring Knitter. I like my work, I really like cars, and car construction. I want cars to be as safe as possible, so that there are fewer accidents due to errors in mechanical engineering. I hope that I can find a man who shares my passion and can support me with my dreams)) Because I still have so many ...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dad in childhood taught me how to ride my Lada; I was very worried about me when I was driving. But I was able to learn and soon got the rights. I even got a job related to wiring for cars, I made a lot of friends at the factory, but I didn’t have many friends, since none of them liked the topic of cars, when I started talking, they stopped talking to me chatting. I am very grateful to my father, he is very good with me, a jack of all trades, knows how to do everything, teaches me everything. I thank him