Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliya (ID: 133732) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Hope to find a man for whom family will be on the first place. He can be a successful businessman or just a simple worker, it doesn't matter. The main thing is when he comes home he is just a loving and caring father and husband. I want to discuss everything with him and to help him to make decisions. and when he has some problems at work I want just hold him, look into his eyes and say that everything will be ok. All in all, I want us to be able to rely on each other in any situation.

About me : I am quiet and romantic, I like home coziness and creating warm atmosphere of love and comfort. I am a family-oriented woman. I am a sweet tooth and like chocolates and candies and people say that my kindness come from sweetness. I am charming and caring lady, a good mother and successful at work. I am reliable as a partner and will never betray.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : graciousness

My goals for the future : To love and be loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : was at in France, I wish to visit the islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : the happiness of their loved ones

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : documentaries. books about psychology. popular music

My favorite food : Dumplings)))

Pets in my life : cat Basil

My hobbies and what I'm good at : playing guitar

Talking about sports : cycle racing

The five things I can't live without : attention, care, love, sex, family

You should message me if : Are you ready to make me happy

Job : Other