Iryna (ID: 554321)
Poltava 28 years old
Offline
Status: I need to talk with someone!)))))))))...
Name: Iryna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to find my soul mate at first. For me, a man means taking responsibility, having values and principles and living up to them. Strong in spirit and will, he does not lose heart in difficult times, sets high goals and achieves them. This is a man of my dream!!! The age difference does not bother me at all as I think the man have to be older than a woman! To share the experience to be more strong and more wise!

About me : Hello, I am Iryna. I am cheerful, charismatic, sociable lady. I was born in Ukraine and I raised up here. My parents are the average Ukrainian family. I am not the only one kid in the family, I also have the older sister, we are like friends now unlike the time when we were kids and always used to make a drama for the parents lol))) I love to learn new things, travelling is one of my favorite things to do! I have visited the Emirates, Turkey and Vietnam, I am fond of dancing and playing tennis. I think I am a sporty girl. I love sports, I go to the gym and stretching.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like an active lifestyle! So, sports like stretching, going to the gym, tennis and dancing is my main hobbies which helps me to stay In good mood an shape always!

Job : Assistant manager