Alena (ID: 387015)
Kherson 46 years old
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 46
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want an honest, decent, loving man. So that he takes place as a person, and knows what he wants from life and relationships. ... So that he was hard-working and not lazy, and could provide for his family. To love his family. To be sympathetic, kind, have a good sense of humor. To go in for sports, keep yourself in shape. Be moderately brutal. A good character trait in a man is attentiveness to his woman, friendliness and responsiveness to the people around him.

About me : Dear if you are man seeking for a woman on this dating site I am the best variant for you. I am that single girl who does not like to sit in one place for a long time. I am a positive girl I love to joke and always open to new acquaintances. I am very gentle affectionate and caring. She is very kind I give people only positive emotions I can always help. I am an affectionate girl I like to give and receive affection. I am just single Ukrainian woman which want love and care. I want to find my soul mate in order to create a strong and long term relationship with her. I like to relax on the sea I like the sun walking with friends. I hope to find here my soul mate with help of Ukrainian dating agency.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I love reading books of all genres. I like to listen to music, I like different styles. I really love to sing and dance, I love karaoke. I love to play sports and maintain my figure. I like watching movies., Walking in nature, enjoying the scenery. I love to cook different new dishes. I go to the cinema with my friends in my free time. I like kayaking along the river. I do yoga

You should message me if : Hi, my name is Alena. I am on this site in search of love and a partner and a long relationship. I would very much like to get to know you better, to communicate with you. I am a sweet, kind, attentive, sympathetic girl. I love communication, walks, especially walks in nature. I love reading, listening to music and singing. I am a very helpful, kind and open person. I told about myself in short, and now I would like to know you. What are your hobbies, what books do you like to read, what qualities do you value in a girl? What do you like to do in your free time? Have you traveled somewhere? I will wait for your reply.

Job : manager