Yana (ID: 405875)
Donetsk 22 years old
Offline
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Honest, smart, kind, loving, with a good sense of humor))) Age is not important for me, I would like to meet my other half here who is really ready to love me the way I am and enjoy each other !!!)Sociable, caring, Generous, attentive, kind, interesting interlocutor)) I do not set a framework for age or appearance because it all changes with you and there is no ideal) we all have pros and cons in character so I just I will be glad to find a man who will accept me as I accept him. Relations is a hard work of both , We will support each other in difficult times and will always be there. I do not want a man who forgets about me and goes to drink beer with friends if I get sick. I will be happy to chat with you and get to know you if you want just write me :)

About me : With me you can be yourself and we can talk on any topic that you wish. My heart is open for love and I want to give my love and care, tenderness, tenderness, attention and romance to my man whom I will meet here. I am always easy-going and can easily find a common language with different people. I am not demanding of people, I do not put false hopes or express any expectations. I always appreciate a person as he is and I’m not going to change anyone. I always remain myself the same. I am responsive so people can always easily ask me for support or help and I will never turn my back on them :) I am an optimistic and cheerful person, with a good sense of humor. I love nature, I love the ocean ,wanna be now on the Atlantic Ocean and enjoy my life with u ,or maybe on the sea,it's good too) Also,of course I like travelling,wanna make photos from different parts of the world)) I love painting, music, good cuisine. I want to master the photo.

Job : make-up artist

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile