Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 361475)
Zaporozhye 30
Status: How would you define love?...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a nice, honest and really single man. I came here to become lucky with a man, to create own family. What is family for me, it is mutual feelings, we are living together, we are doing many things together, we support each other and share this life. No matter what are we sharing, bitterness or sweetness, when we are a couple, we going through this life hand in hand like partners, partners in love. Sense of humor, honesty, mutual respect is important. I hope my future man is somewhere here, please, answer me.

About me : Hi, my name is Viktoria, I am funny, purposeful, self sufficient, responsible, self strict. I am single and I am living alone. I want to be honest with you, I like to travel, if something comes into my head, I will not think much, will just do it. I am making things, I am person of act. I am taking it and making it. I adore flowers, specially peonies, and I am drawing pictures, I can draw well. All my life I am in sport, I do sports all the time. I am looking about my body, I am making exercises and 3 times a week I will be in gym working on, even after our marriage.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have few big hobbies in this life. One of it is a sport, from being a child my parents were taking me for different kind of sports. Second hobby is drawing I enjoy the process and result. If I will have a chance I will open my gallery or exhibition.

Job : Tour Manager