Ekaterina (ID: 177140)
Kharkov 30 years old
Offline
Status: I want to be yours...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, German, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I`m looking for a man who is confident, with sense of humor, without bad habits, sincere, kind, like animals

About me : I`m blond...it`s explain everything) I`m so playful but smart in the same time, my 2 education say aboutit so loud. Are you believe in that? be sure I`m little sunshine lady, whe bring to much sun rays into your life

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, confidence, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to learn Romanian language, to take master of the law

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel in the Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family and man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like to read French classics and modern prose

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : my dog it`s my life

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : sport, theatre, books

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : tennis, skis

The five things I can't live without : coffee, music, sport, internet,friends

You should message me if : you looking for some cute and fun blond. If you have the same life goals as mine

Job : I`m student of my second degree