Alla (ID: 515355)
Cherkassy 31 years old
Offline
Name: Alla
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I think that my life is perfect. But there is always a "but". There is no loving man in my life unfortunately. Man, who will be my encouragement and support, whom I can show all the energy of my loving heart. He must be strong and smart, attentive and cheerful and of course be respectful towards women. Are you my soulmate?

About me : I am a young tender lady that is looking on this dating website for happiness...My life is good and I do my best to have things I want. But there are some things in the world that we cant buy for cash. One of them is love. Would you like to sit on the sea shore looking at the burning fire or brilliant stars in the night sky? Would you enjoy to meet the dawn in the forest listening to the birds singing with your beloved? Or just cooking breakfast together? Or kissing in the rain? Or laughing when you watch your favorite old comedy? If those things seems to be attractive for you probably its a fortune.....I am waiting for your letter or chat request.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people open with me.

My goals for the future : I have goal to enjoy this life with second half.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love travel and was mostly in Asia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming about good and happy life in family which i will create with man i find here.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like sriminal books and fiction stories.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I have many favorite food, but especially deserts

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love cats very much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am good at cooking, you would it your fingers, and my then.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to play tennis. Big tennis

The five things I can't live without : there much more things i can not live without. but typically i would answer, water, air, food, jokes and sun.

You should message me if : Message me any time you desire, i will wait.

Job : I am working in beauty sphere.