Olga (ID: 559207)
Nikolaev 34 years old
Online
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 34
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : My future partner should have a sense of humor. After all, a girl's smile is very beautiful and definitely worth it. I welcome well-maintained men who do not think that after a certain age, everything is already over for them. I like the brave, the strong and the brave. It is desirable that he be without bad habits. I want to find a wise, confident man. Who has a lot of life experience. Also, I'd like him to take care of me and be my reliable, loyal second wing. He shouldn't deceive me or betray me. I want to be as honest as possible with my soul mate.

About me : I'm a very funny and cheerful girl. It's easy to make me laugh and I don't like being sad 247.I like life, communication and new acquaintances. Boredom, waiting and intrigue just kill me. All the secrets that are hidden from me cause mostly negative emotions. I like communication and humor in all its forms. I appreciate and love my family. And also immensely grateful to them for who I am now. Also, I'm not indifferent to pets. I have two dogs and two cats. I love them very much. I always try to lead an active lifestyle and I don't see my active life without a bike.

My goals for the future : live near the sea

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travels

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I really like my garden, which I grew myself. I like watching it grow. Cycling takes a special place in my life. I like the sense of speed that I can control. I like to travel not only on a bicycle, but also on my two. In my free time, I am engaged in creativity. I make makeshift gifts for friends and family. I also sing karaoke and dance.

The five things I can't live without : water, phone, mirror, plastic card, napkin

You should message me if : I would be very pleased to talk to you.

Job : merchandiser