Yuliya (ID: 384879)
Krivoy Rog 20 years old
Offline
Status: Love is the most beautiful thing that God has created. Shall we split it...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : To be honest, it's hard for me to imagine the perfect man for me. Do you already know what your ideal girlfriend should be? Maybe it is me? All I want is to meet a special person. A man who could protect me, support me in moments of my doubts, bring me a cup of cocoa when I`m sad. Love is the most precious thing in this world. And I believe that everyone should experience this wonderful feeling. And I'm ready to start now!

About me : Do you know what I do at work? I make women happy - I sell jewelry, hairpins and pendants. I`m delighted to receive their rave reviews, and I`m delighted with them. Yes, you guessed it, I love my job. But I will have free time to communicate with you, write to me! I have two wonderful cats at home. And I love to spend my time playing with them. I like sport and gym, I like walking and I will definitely watch boxing with you on TV. Let's make our every night perfect.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Humor, loyalty, kindness, honesty, and willpower

My goals for the future : I would like to visit Georgia, Turkey, Italy, Spain, China, Japan, United States

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like the Sea of ‚Äč‚ÄčAzov. It is very warm and shallow. We could swim there together.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : When I was a kid I wanted to be a police officer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite movie is "The Wolf of Wall Street", because I like all works of Leonardo DiCaprio. I love rhythmic and fast music that you can dance to. Can we dance all night?

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like seafood and oriental food.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have two cats. Would you like to see them?

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : My hobby is sport. But I'm good at many other things too!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I do yoga and fitness

The five things I can't live without : Humor, freedom, sports, animals, my apartment

Job : jewelry seller