Darya (ID: 508329)
Odessa 21 years old
Offline
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The perfect man , maybe it is you? I know that only together we can make our relationship look like a fairy tale. It needs to be done together. Do you agree? My man should not be afraid to be open to me. Perhaps this is the beginning of our relationship? Aren't you afraid to tell the truth? Let's not waste time! Are you ready to go only ahead?

About me : I'm a woman looking for a real relationship, not virtual feelings. I can and know how to love. I appreciate every moment. I'm ready for a change! My dream is to create a real relationship that will last a long time in life. I think that not every woman is ready to surprise you like me . Many of them do not want to do anything for the relationship, but I seriously approached this and ready to act!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : A family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Learning and love.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Jazz

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sushi

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Dancing

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, sea, sports, music, kisses

You should message me if : I'm a woman looking for a real relationship, not virtual feelings. I can and know how to love.

Job : Real estate agent