Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 485265)
Zaporozhye 19
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : My ideal man should be strong, honest and romantic. Im ready to be a good girlfriend, wife and lover. I like men with good sense of humour and soft kind heart. I hope we can travel together and be happy big family, do you feel the same?

About me : Im ready to be a good wife and amazing mother. Im kind, sweet and honest. I dream to cook for my husband and have romantic dinners everyday. Would you like such a hot bride as me? Im looking for love on this best free dating site!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, supporting, caring.

My goals for the future : To have a husband, kids and be happy!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit Japan, USA, Italy and Great Britain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My family, kids and future job.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like horror movies, pop music and funny shows.

My favorite food : Pasta, vareniki and stakes.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read, do sport, and cook. Im very good in it!

Talking about sports : Gym, bos.

The five things I can't live without : My friends, sweets, my phone, books and box.

You should message me if : If you want to be happy all your life!

Job : Nails master