Light theme:
Alina (ID: 481897)
Kherson 20
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : An ideal man ... for me he should be charismatic, courageous, so that I would feel that I am behind an impregnable fortress and in any situation. I want to be purposeful in life and clearly know what he wants. That he could find a common language with any people and could charm me with his wit and charm. The most important thing in choosing my partner is that he should be able to understand me. let it be romantic and delight with little surprises. I want him to be a gentleman. To be able to surround himself with beautiful things and take care of himself. The most important thing is that his heart is open to love and feelings.

About me : I am a girl who wants to see the whole world, interested in other countries, places and cultures. I am open to everything new and interesting. I love walking in the fresh air after a hard day at school. I have many friends with whom we discuss various topics. I am an optimist in life. I do not attach myself to circumstances, I live only by opportunities. I love active recreation. I have many talents and hobbies. I look at life only from the positive side. I believe in goodness and good people, I dream of finding someone close to me in spirit.

My goals for the future : become self-sufficient and loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I will achieve everything

My favorite food : Sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : One of my main hobbies is reading. I also love classical literature or science fiction with elements of romance. I love when a book strongly attracts my attention or touches on some aspects of the past. I study music and often dance to its rhythms. I love to visit theater and ballet. I love outdoor activities - go to picnics, live in tents or just ride a bike. I love handicrafts - even any minor crafts bring me joy and inspiration.

The five things I can't live without : telephone, keys, headphones, passport, pen

Job : student