Valeriya (ID: 312892)
Nikolaev 25 years old
Status: I waiting you too...
Name: Valeriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a kind adn cheerful man. For interesting communication . And for a serious relationship :) . Are you ready for this? I just want to find my place in life.   And I think when I find my man, this will be happiness for me. What about you? Will you help me open your heart? ?)

About me : Actually, I’m a special girl who dreams of true sincere love as in films. I really love romance and am ready to create it every day for my man !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love cheerful people who are open to communication and cheerful. After all, life is beautiful and we must develop every moment we live through!

My goals for the future : For my purposes, now there is a big family in a big house where it smells of fragrant pirag that I baked and my man drinks coffee with me and we go to work :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My thoughts and dreams are connected with a wonderful future with my man :) I dream of creating a beautiful family and be happy together until the end of my days!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I love different music. especially dancing, classic and deep- house I love movies that leave a mark in my memory. For me, it's "1 + 1", "green mile" and many others. I love to read. "Triumphal Arch" and much more.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Japanese, American cuisine and sweets

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : cat and turtle

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I like cooking, spending time with family and friends, camping and interesting trips

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : fitness, running

The five things I can't live without : sweets, love, flowers, travel, coffee, books :) Can be one day i will can say - Without YOU :)

You should message me if : If you feel our attraction write to me ... I will be interested to talk with you closer and tell you more about my life;)

Job : veterinarian my work is my love) since I really love animals)