Ekaterina (ID: 360410)
Baranovichi 30 years old
Status: have you ever watched lilac bloom?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Belarus
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Age, and appearance there are no criteria. Smart and caring. Who loves to travel and explore this world. With which I myself can learn a lot and feel protected. A sense of humor is a must. The main thing is that we enjoy each other and have common interests and topics for conversation)

About me : I’m versatile, universal, there is simply no other :) I am sociable and can talk even to the most humble person. Confident, feminine. I radiate kindness and fill the whole world with kindness and give the world my smile;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : open, happy, hardworking, charismatic, with a sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : Visited over 30 countries. Most liked the United States, South Korea and Spain. My dream is to visit Australia to embrace koalas and in Mexico, to live in a turtle rescue camp.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : music: Hip Hop, rock, classical books: Russian classics from movies I prefer Detectives, thrillers

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love simple homemade food. I like to cook so this is not a problem for me as a hostess) Especially Belarusian pancakes.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Rottweiler Earl and the Maltese lapdog Goody

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Volunteering at sporting events and helping animals. Vocal lessons. Carrying out events. Travel.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Running, swimming)))

The five things I can't live without : family, home, love, smiles, helping others

You should message me if : if you saw a fire in me for you or I was able to stir up interest in you, I will be happy to talk to you and find common topics)

Job : Engineer for technical support of banking products.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! hello from me)