Anna (ID: 352692)
Kherson 36 years old
Offline
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a good, sensitive man who loves children. I want him to look after himself. I need a decent and attentive guy who can provide for his family. My second half should respect my opinion and wishes. I want my man to love animals. I dream of meeting an ambitious and optimistic person.

About me : I am a hardworking woman. I love children. I like to cook, bake, and embroider with beads. I draw well. I have many friends. I am a cheerful, open, and sincere lady. I am a purposeful person. I always achieve my goals. I do not like to be bored and sit in one place.

My goals for the future : to be a happy and beloved woman

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pineapple, banana

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I go in for sports. I love outdoor activities. My friends and I ride bicycles. I attend the dance class. I can easily do any job. I like to cook different goodies. I also really like to embroider with beads. I enjoy spending time with my kids outdoors.

Job : administrator

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.