Anna (ID: 375571)
Kiev 25 years old
Offline
Status: Hello men) I came here to find my love Who are still in search? I wait for...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Of course, I need a kind, gentle and strong man with whom I would feel like behind a stone wall. He should be without bad habits, fit, strong, preferably athletic and healthy. I need someone who wants to decorate and diversify his life, bring a lot of fun, joy and happiness into it, create a family, give birth to children and enjoy life with his family.

About me : I am a young, cheerful, energetic girl. I love sports and a healthy lifestyle. I dream to travel the world, see different countries. I am kind and responsive, I have many friends, I easily find a common language with a variety of people. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I am a caring, attentive, warm-hearted and sensitive girl. I dream of a wonderful big family, a caring and loving husband. I believe that the main thing in life is to enjoy it and be happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, kindness, simplicity, openness, honesty, support, mutual assistance

My goals for the future : To find a life partner, whom I would love, which would share my views and beliefs, with which we could start a family, have children and so that we could live happily with him, until our very last days. I also want to find my place in life, a vocation, something for which it will be interesting to live and move forward.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, only 2 countries were visited, these are Poland and Egypt.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Visit as many countries as possible.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite Movies: 1 + 1, Green Book, Bohemian Rhapsody. Books: Erich Fromm “The Art of Loving”, Francis Scott Fitzgerald The Great Gatsby Music: I am a music lover, in almost all directions there are favorite songs. TV Series: Why women are killed, Friends, Sex and the City.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Asian and Italian cuisines

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : No animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Sports, Yoga, Crafts, Reading, Music

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to play sports, I attend yoga classes 2-3 times a week. I run in the park 3-4 more times a week.

The five things I can't live without : Without food, coffee, communication, healthy sleep and the phone

You should message me if : You liked my appearance and life goals coincided.

Job : Beauty salon administrator

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.